We are FMG
rolf.meurer@fmg-gmbh.de

Rolf Meurer
executive Director
Our specialist in robot technology.

norbert.focke@fmg-gmbh.de

Norbert Focke
executive Director
DICO developer and PLC specialist.

gunther.rohmann@fmg-gmbh.de

Gunther Rohmann
engineer
He can do anything and can explain it.

fabian.schmitt@fmg-gmbh.de

Fabian Schmitt
engineer
Programs everything quickly and super well.

simone.schnabel@fmg-gmbh.de

Simone Schnabel
Secretariat and bookkeeping Watches everyones back.

detlef.hillmer@fmg-gmbh.de

Detlef Hillmer
distribution
Our man for the front line.